People

POSTDOCS AND FELLOWS

Postdocs and Fellows

Diana Alvarez Villa, MD

Postdoctoral Associate, Mora Lab

dma56@pitt.edu

Heather Ballance, PhD

Postdoctoral Associate, Zhu Lab

ballance@pitt.edu

Jazmin Calyeca, PhD

Postdoctoral Associate, Mora Lab

calyecaj@pitt.edu

Jiyong Jang, PhD

Postdoctoral Associate, Finkel Lab

jangj@pitt.edu

Danli Jiang, PhD

Postdoctoral Associate, Li Lab

jiangd@pitt.edu

Jason Kennerdell, PhD

Research Scientist, Finkel Lab

jrk150@pitt.edu

Lucile Marchal

Health Science Research Fellow, Gurkar Lab

lrm75@pitt.edu

 

Laura Salminen, MSc

Health Sciences Research Fellow, Finkel Lab

salminen@pitt.edu

Xiaoyu Zhang, PhD

Postdoctoral Associate, Li Lab

xiz195@pitt.edu

Yihan Zhao

Health Sciences Research Fellow, Li Lab

yihanz@pitt.edu