People

POSTDOCS AND FELLOWS

Postdocs and Fellows

Diana Alvarez Davidek, MD

Postdoctoral Associate, Mora Lab

dma56@pitt.edu

Heather Ballance, PhD

Postdoctoral Associate, Zhu Lab

ballance@pitt.edu

jazmin calyeca

Jazmin Calyeca, PhD

Postdoctoral Associate, Mora Lab

calyecaj@pitt.edu

Qing Cao, MSc

Health Sciences Research Fellow, Y. Liu Lab

qingcao@pitt.edu

Yanwen Chen, MD

Visiting Scholar, Chen Lab

chenyanw@pitt.edu

Jiyong Jang, PhD

Postdoctoral Associate, Finkel Lab

jangj@pitt.edu

Danli Jiang, PhD

Postdoctoral Associate, Li Lab

jiangd@pitt.edu

Travis Lear, PhD

Postdoctoral Associate, Chen Lab

trl34@pitt.edu

Takeshi Murai, PhD

Postdoctoral Associate, Rizzo Lab

tmurai@pitt.edu

 

Yihan Zhao

Health Sciences Research Fellow, Li Lab

yihanz@pitt.edu

 

Meijuan Zou, PhD

Postdoctoral Associate, Li Lab

mez79@pitt.edu