People

RESEARCH STAFF

Research Staff

Christian Baker, BS

Lab Technician, Mora Lab

c.baker@pitt.edu

camarco

Daniel Camarco

Senior Research Specialist, Yuan Liu Lab

dpc21@pitt.edu

Irene Alfaras Cardenal, PhD

Research Specialist/Lab Manager, Finkel Lab

ira14@pitt.edu

Zachary Cope

Zackary Cope, PhD

Research Scientist, Rizzo Lab

zcope@pitt.edu

Suzanne Doolen, PhD

Senior Research Scientist, Rizzo Lab

sdoolen@pitt.edu

Genevieve Doyon, BS

Lab Manager, Eisele Lab

ged20@pitt.edu

Casey Edwards, BS

Research Technician, Zhu Lab

cre25@pitt.edu

Shruthi Hamsanathan, PhD

Research Scientist, Gurkar Lab

shh133@pitt.edu

Katy Haynes, PhD

Laboratory Manager, Rizzo Lab

katy.haynes@pitt.edu

ryan houston

Ryan Houston, BS

Laboratory Research Technician, Sekine Lab

ryh12@pitt.edu

Jason Kennerdell, PhD

Research Scientist, Finkel Lab

jrk150@pitt.edu

Mads Larsen, PhD

Research Scientist, Finkel Lab

mads.larsen@pitt.edu

Bo Lin, PhD

Research Scientist, Finkel Lab

blin@pitt.edu

Gabriela Little, BS

Behavioral Research Scientist, Rizzo Lab

gjl19@pitt.edu

Tristan Pesaresi, BS

Research Technician, Steinhauser Lab

trp52@pitt.edu

laura salminenLaura Salminen, MSc

Laboratory Research Specialist, Finkel Lab

salminen@pitt.edu

Ferhan Tuncer, MD

Laboratory Technician, Chen Lab

fet17@pitt.edu

Virginia White

Laboratory Technician, Chen Lab

vzw2@pitt.edu

sean williams

Sean-Paul Williams

Preclinical Phenotyping Core (PPC) Administrator

sgw13@pitt.edu

Yang Zhang, PhD

Research Scientist, Steinhauser Lab

yangzhang@pitt.edu

zehua zuo

Zehua Zuo, PhD

Research Scientist, Shihui Lab

zez3@pitt.edu